Lost and Found

Lost and Found

Blunderbus Theatre Company Presents

LOST AND FOUND

Based on the book by Oliver Jeffers

What is a boy to do when a lost penguin shows up at his door? Find out where it comes from, of course, and return it.  The journey to the South Pole is long and difficult, but as the boy and penguin battle through the storms and dark nights, something beautiful is found… a brand new friendship.

Based on the best-selling story by Oliver Jeffers, this brand new adaptation will warm up even the coldest of winter days.

Book Tickets

  • Sat 25 November 2.30pm

Tickets £12.50

Concessions £11.50

Family ticket £44

More in Children & Family...

  • Cardboard Carnival

    Sun 12 Nov

    With their own inimitable style Lempen Puppet Theatre Company have taken the fantastic music by Camille Saint-...

  • Robin Hood

    Fri 1 Dec - Sat 2 Dec, Mon 4 - Wed 6 Dec, Fri 8 - Sat 9 Dec, Tues 12 - Sun 17 Dec, Tues 19 - Sun 24 Dec, Tues 26 - Sun 31 Dec

    The Epic Adventures of Robin Hood...A Hilarious New Pantomine For All The Family!  

  • SHARK IN THE PARK

    Sun 5 Nov

    Timothy Pope is looking through his telescope – but wait, is that a Shark, in the Park!?

  • Yana and the Yeti

    Sat 28 Oct

    After premiering at Nordland Visual Theatre in Norway, the internationally acclaimed Pickled Image bring their...