SHARK IN THE PARK

SHARK IN THE PARK

Timothy Pope is looking through his telescope – but wait, is that a Shark, in the Park!?  

From the creative team behind The Hairy Maclary show - see all 3 of Nick Sharratt’s Shark in the Park books live on Stage! Featuring Shark in the Park, Shark in the Dark and Shark in the Park on a Windy Day – this fin-tastic, family musical follows Timothy Pope (and his telescope!) on 3 exciting adventures..

***** “Fans of the storybooks cannot fail to enjoy this performance and every child should see this” One 4 Review on Nonsense Room Productions’ Hairy Maclary Show

2-7 years

Book Tickets

  • Sun 5 November 2.30pm

Tickets £13.50

Concessions £12.50

Family ticket £48

More in Children & Family...

  • Lost and Found

    Sat 25 Nov

    Based on the best-selling story by Oliver Jeffers, this brand new adaptation will warm up even the coldest of...

  • Robin Hood

    Fri 1 Dec - Sat 2 Dec, Mon 4 - Wed 6 Dec, Fri 8 - Sat 9 Dec, Tues 12 - Sun 17 Dec, Tues 19 - Sun 24 Dec, Tues 26 - Sun 31 Dec

    The Epic Adventures of Robin Hood...A Hilarious New Pantomine For All The Family!  

  • Shakespeare Schools Festival

    Wed 8 Nov - Fri 10 Nov

    Shakespeare Schools Foundation is proud to present the world’s largest youth drama festival at Stantonbury The...

  • Yana and the Yeti

    Sat 28 Oct

    After premiering at Nordland Visual Theatre in Norway, the internationally acclaimed Pickled Image bring their...