Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website.  More about Cookies | Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue
Queens of the Shadows

Queens of the Shadows

Dive into the mystical land of Queens of the Shadows, where darkness has fallen under the reign of four iconic queens: Cruella de Ville, the Queen of Hearts, Queen Elsa, and Maleficent.

Governed by shadow, their kingdoms have known only fear - until now...

Witness a vibrant cast of young professionally trained Peploe-Williams Academy performers (8 to 18 yrs) breathe life into these beloved characters through a dynamic medley of songs and dances. As the story unfolds with energetic musical tracks, the young rulers face their shadows in a quest for redemption.

Through thrilling performances, they learn that unity and friendship are their true powers against darkness. Watch as these youthful performers transform their fates and restore light to the land, proving that even in the darkest times, hope shines brightest in the hearts of the young.

Book Tickets

  • Sat 20 July 7:30pm
  • Sun 21 July 2:30pm

Tickets

£18

Tickets are sold by Peploe-Williams Academy

More in Music & Dance...

  • Aladdin

    Tues 17 Dec - Wed 18 Dec, Fri 20 - Tues 24 Dec, Fri 27 - Sun 29 Dec

    RARE Pantomimes returns with the classic tale, Aladdin!

  • Sister Act

    Wed 23 Oct - Sat 26 Oct

    CompanyMK will 'Take you to Heaven!' with the fish-out-of-water classic, Sister Act!

  • Wolverton G&S at 50!

    Thurs 7 Nov - Fri 8 Nov

    Performing since 1974, Wolverton's G&S Society celebrate 50 years!