Dogs Don't Do Ballet - Blunderbus Theatre Company

Dogs Don't Do Ballet - Blunderbus Theatre Company

The very funny tale of a small dog with big dreams!

Biff is not like other dogs. He doesn’t do dog stuff like weeing on lamp posts, or scratching his fleas, or drinking out of the toilet. No, Biff likes moonlight and music and walking on his tiptoes. You see, Biff doesn’t think he’s a dog. He thinks he’s a ballerina!


Based on the bestselling children’s book by Anna Kemp and Sara Ogilvie, this fabulous feel-good show features music, songs, hand-crafted puppets and Biff, the ballet-dancing dog!
Brought to the stage by acclaimed Blunderbus, this hilarious new story for ages 3+ tells the very funny tale of a small dog with big dreams!

“Brilliant fun!” The Guardian

Age 3+
Time 55 mins

Tickets £12.50
Concessions £11.50

Family ticket for 4 £44

More in Children & Family...

  • The Night Pirates

    Sun 24 Sep

    The Night Pirates tells the tale of a group of little girl pirates who descend on a young boy called Tom at be...

  • Yana and the Yeti

    Sat 28 Oct

    After premiering at Nordland Visual Theatre in Norway, the internationally acclaimed Pickled Image bring their...

  • Robin Hood

    Fri 1 Dec - Sat 2 Dec, Mon 4 - Wed 6 Dec, Fri 8 - Sat 9 Dec, Tues 12 - Sun 17 Dec, Tues 19 - Sun 24 Dec, Tues 26 - Sun 31 Dec

    The Epic Adventures of Robin Hood...A Hilarious New Pantomine For All The Family!  

  • SHARK IN THE PARK

    Sun 5 Nov

    Timothy Pope is looking through his telescope – but wait, is that a Shark, in the Park!?