Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website.  More about Cookies | Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue
Lest we Forget

Lest we Forget

This concert will take you through some of the music of the era of WW1 as well as new and popular pieces. Proceeds from the concert will be split between the band and ‘The Scarlet appeal’, launched this year by the Royal Hospital Chelsea, which the band is proud to have a strong association with.

More in Music & Dance...

  • Duckie

    Sun 5 May

    A stunning reimagining of Hans Christian Andersen’s The Ugly Duckling.

  • Cluedo

    Fri 31 May - Sat 1 Jun

    A creative dance rendition of the classic murder mystery board game.

  • The Amazing Tale of Dick Whittingto...

    Thurs 5 Dec - Sat 7 Dec, Mon 9 - Sat 14 Dec, Mon 16 - Wed 18 Dec, Sat 21 - Tues 24 Dec, Fri 27 - Sun 29 Dec

    Our third year of outstanding panto fun, once again featuring panto legend Kerry...

  • The Little Prince

    Fri 26 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

    Welcome to the incredible story of The Little Prince, brought to life using Protein’s award winning mix of dan...