Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website.  More about Cookies | Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue
Still No Idea

Still No Idea

Lisa and Rachael want to make a show, but there's a problem: they don’t have any ideas.

So who do they turn to? The Great British Public of course!

They make a pact. They'll go onto the streets, interview people, and whatever story the public come up with - that will be the show. No backing out, no changing what they don’t like. Deal.

STILL NO IDEA is Lisa and Rachael's quest: a mischievous look at two friends searching for drama, action, and a story to tell. Part-verbatim theatre, part-confession, part-comedy sketch show with a bit of singing and dancing thrown in. Turns out getting the public to write your story is quite an adventure.

Book Tickets

  • Tue 1 October 7.30pm

Presented by Bunny Productions

Tickets £13
Concessions £11

More in Drama...

  • Uncle Vanya

    Thurs 3 Oct

    Theatrical Niche return to Stantonbury Theatre to present Chekhov's tragicomedy.

  • A Christmas Carol

    Sat 30 Nov

    After last year's sell-out success, European Arts Company returns with A Christmas Carol.

  • Beauty & The Beast

    Fri 13 Dec - Sat 14 Dec, Mon 16 - Thurs 19 Dec, Sat 21 - Tues 24 Dec, Fri 27 - Sun 29 Dec

    A traditional pantomime for all the family built around audience participation.

  • Jane Eyre

    Wed 20 Nov - Thurs 21 Nov

    A moving and unforgettable portrayal of one woman's quest for equality and freedom.