Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website.  More about Cookies | Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue
The Great Gatsby

The Great Gatsby

The Peploe Williams Academy of Theatre and Performing Arts presents an arrangement of musical and dance numbers based on the musicals of the era of The Great Gatsby - performed by the professionally trained cast of the academy.

Book Tickets

  • Sat 29 June 7pm
  • Sun 30 June 1.30pm
  • Sun 30 June 4.30pm

Tickets £15
Concessions £12

More in Music & Dance...

  • Cluedo

    Fri 31 May - Sat 1 Jun

    A creative dance rendition of the classic murder mystery board game.

  • The Wizard of Oz

    Thurs 11 Jul - Sat 13 Jul

    Presented by RARE Productions, the youth musical theatre group and featuring many of the songs from the famous...

  • The Sorceror

    Wed 17 Jul - Sat 20 Jul

    A G&S plot which turns the entire English social order upside down!

  • The Amazing Tale of Dick Whittingto...

    Thurs 5 Dec - Sat 7 Dec, Mon 9 - Sat 14 Dec, Mon 16 - Wed 18 Dec, Sat 21 - Tues 24 Dec, Fri 27 - Sun 29 Dec

    Our third year of outstanding panto fun, once again featuring panto legend Kerry...