Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website.  More about Cookies | Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue
The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

In a show that has been described as “absolutely amazing” and “truly authentic”, take a trip down memory lane as you hear the best songs from The Commitments and The Blues Brothers in a full live-band experience.

Get your dancing shoes on, as Jake and Elwood meet Deco and Jimmy in a fantastic experience where Chicago Blues meets Dublin Soul.

The stage show includes state of the art audio visual effects as well as iconic scenes from both cult-classic films.

Expect top quality musical performance from the professional 12 piece Big Soul Band, along with authentic performances including songs from favourites such as Aretha Franklin, The Blues Brothers and Andrew Strong.

Songs including ‘Everybody (needs somebody)’, ‘Try a Little Tenderness’, ‘R.E.S.P.E.C.T’ and ‘Jailhouse Rock’ can be heard in the repertoire in a night to truly remember.

Definitely a show not to be missed!

Book Tickets

  • Sat 25 July 7.30pm

Tickets £18.00

More in Music & Dance...

  • Chicago

    Wed 23 Oct - Sat 26 Oct

    Join us for an evening of fleeting fame, merry murderesses and a silver-tongued prince of the courtroom!

  • Beauty & The Beast

    Fri 13 Dec - Sat 14 Dec, Mon 16 - Thurs 19 Dec, Sat 21 - Tues 24 Dec, Fri 27 - Sun 29 Dec

    A traditional pantomime for all the family built around audience participation.

  • The Motown Show

    Sun 17 Nov

    Sing and Perform return for their annual showcase.

  • Calamity Jane

    Tues 24 - Sat 28 Mar 2020

    Come and see the Deadwood stage comin’ on over the hill....